
Available on Canopsis
Community and Pro
Active feature
since Canopsis 23.10
Get a maintenance mode when you're working on Canopsis!
When you perform an update or maintenance on one or more Canopsis components, you can now switch to maintenance mode.
This option allows you to disconnect all users present on the platform (with the exception of “administrators” profiles) to ensure that there is no disruption during the operation.
For more information on this and other features, see the Canopsis documentation. One question remains unanswered? You can also contact our technical team via the site’s contact form.

Public
- Administrators

Added value
- Time saving
